Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sivawillsDating with arjunkrishDating with soundstageDating with rahavchatDating with abu_bakkarDating with tamilasace14Dating with karthikanandDating with vidhya_prakashDating with reoforuDating with archanaloveDating with madhan217Dating with danicoolDating with sathish1426
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4715)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Blitz Forever, I Am Separated And Seeking Bride For Me

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 597 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nanocarWrite testimonial
Add nanocar to your favourite's ListAdd nanocar to your favourite's List
Refer nanocar's profile to your friendRefer nanocar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nanocar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am generous person to everybody. I play chess very well. My hobbies are reading books and listening music. I am separated nowadays. I am seeking related brides.
About My Partner:
Homely girls, adjustable person. Bride should be very capable to maintain they family and must be very carring on me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: CarRacing   Sports I Like: chess   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Do or die   Music: Melody   TV Shows: Airtel super singers   Movies: Singam 2   Cuisines (Food): Non-veg   Other Things: Reading bookshop   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds