Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ajithajuDating with chikimukiDating with sidh23Dating with karthicksumathiDating with frank7445Dating with anandhanishDating with krishna2005loveDating with andycandyfriendlyDating with sumantha3478Dating with massgopiDating with shamshankarDating with arjunankarthikeyanDating with anandooimbatore
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4716)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Cool Guy Looking For Fun And Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore, Serious Relationship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 571 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kozy04Write testimonial
Add kozy04 to your favourite's ListAdd kozy04 to your favourite's List
Refer kozy04's profile to your friendRefer kozy04's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kozy04
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hair I am cool and jovial guy looking for someone special.Anyone there ready to chat with me.Leave me a request. I am a totally different guy am fun loving and friendly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Drawing, listening to music   Sports I Like: Football, cricket   My Activities: Going out with friends,travelling   Book(s) I Like: Five point something, ps I love you   Music: Rock, heavy metal,love songs   TV Shows: Breaking bad   Movies: American pie,saw and all horror movies   Cuisines (Food): Chettinad and arab   Other Things: Writing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds