Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahavchatDating with sandycent007Dating with bharathbhushansmithDating with tvmathivananDating with rajaramromanceDating with balakrishnanloveDating with benzsenthilDating with anandooimbatoreDating with kaju07Dating with ramkrishna9070Dating with harry123friendDating with karis007Dating with dinulafotsxxx
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4716)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Everyone Is Equal

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 488 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for messilareefWrite testimonial
Add messilareef to your favourite's ListAdd messilareef to your favourite's List
Refer messilareef's profile to your friendRefer messilareef's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of messilareef
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m a sports man and i m waiting for a great chat with girls And boys...i like my india but dislike myself because i m unlucky and single in my life so sad about me and my life is like a circle i will win when i was doing the good thing but i was nice 2 do why i was not good myself kkkk... this is my pro but don't see this it is differ from other...
About My Partner:
She should be crazy and good looking,fearless,adventure and humour...when she is with me that time i should happy 2 b in my life...she should love me but i should love her with what she loves is more than that...with a happy love sexy love etc...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding car and bike   Sports I Like: Footballband volleyball   My Activities: Adventure travelling with frnds...   Book(s) I Like: Nothing   Music: Romantic music and western...   TV Shows: Wwe and sports tv   Movies: Tamil,hindi and english movies   Cuisines (Food): Indian foods and japanese foods...   Other Things: Love is my life...   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds