Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sindu69ramDating with karthikanandDating with shamshankarDating with arvind_cruzieeDating with anandveeranDating with vickygvDating with princelwnsingleDating with sharan05Dating with 12345nsingleDating with senmeDating with rit_crazysingleDating with yokeshdatingDating with naren9990
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4716)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Girl Waiting For Friends

31 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 25995 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for divyasakthiWrite testimonial
Add divyasakthi to your favourite's ListAdd divyasakthi to your favourite's List
Refer divyasakthi's profile to your friendRefer divyasakthi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of divyasakthi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hai friends. i am divya.i am doing MCA final. i like to have more more friends. i need guys for good relationship. any one from coimbatore can contact me.
About My Partner:
the one who like to enjoy the life,like to share good things, spend time with me, interested to keep a nice relationship can join with me.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-27 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds