Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sathish1426Dating with rksatheeshkumarDating with kishorekumar99997777Dating with premsmartDating with arvi2503Dating with samsonhotboyDating with vigneshvicky007Dating with gopivDating with manisthevamaravanDating with ks_mate_31Dating with abu_bakkarDating with rajamanikandanDating with shamshankar
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4715)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Looking For Good Lesbian Partner With Good Looking

28 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 263 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sexy_coupleWrite testimonial
Add sexy_couple to your favourite's ListAdd datingy_couple to your favourite's List
Refer sexy_couple's profile to your friendRefer datingy_couple's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of datingy_couple
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm married woman, we r lover, love to try lesbian with genuine married or single girl, money seekers and males pls stay away, casual meet in common place before we proceed, happy hunting
About My Partner:
My partner should be decent look nad behavior, married or single woman doesn't matter,they should be genuine
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds