Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunitha96Dating with bparthiDating with dhaneeshskDating with sandy_wiseDating with darlingkarthickDating with sandycent007Dating with ilarumDating with sivakumarcsskchatDating with vickygvDating with vinaycbeDating with kingrajafriendDating with gopivDating with bharath_perky
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4716)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Hello This Is Rits

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Coimbatore, Activity Partner in Coimbatore, Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore, Serious Relationship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 582 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rit_crazysingleWrite testimonial
Add rit_crazysingle to your favourite's ListAdd rit_crazysingle to your favourite's List
Refer rit_crazysingle's profile to your friendRefer rit_crazysingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rit_crazysingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am Rits, Looking any girl for friendship. I am new in Coimbatore and working as Engineer in MNC. Is thre any girl who want true friendship..
About My Partner:
Looking a girl who want to be true friend. she should be educated, carrying, and having good heart. who can share her happiness with me.
My Passion: Music, Cricket, Films   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading, Music   Book(s) I Like: Novels   Music: All   Movies: Bollywood and Holywood   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds