Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nesamDating with rkjjDating with ravishyamDating with pradeesh2086Dating with gangs1956Dating with yesudasjcDating with ratheesh8053Dating with rajeshkumar1801Dating with santhoshddd1Dating with sundar_Dating with petersen555Dating with loganand86Dating with s_ashik
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4715)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

I Am Single Seeking Friends

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Friendship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 438 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for arvind_cruzieeWrite testimonial
Add arvind_cruziee to your favourite's ListAdd arvind_cruziee to your favourite's List
Refer arvind_cruziee's profile to your friendRefer arvind_cruziee's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arvind_cruziee
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, German, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am doing my MBA in BHMS,I'm so new here no friends to hangout or laugh with.But its really so happy for me that there are amazing people here,i love to watch and play football,wish i had so many friends to share my love with:-))
About My Partner:
well my partner should be so lovely and carin that they would neva lose a friend like me, i am so new here so i should have a friend who makes me forget those and enjoy my moment:-)))
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student
My Passion: Tv,vdgames,ellen   Sports I Like: cricket,tennis,football   My Activities: travel   TV Shows: ellen,talent,bean   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds