Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nanocarDating with carthiromanceDating with vigneshvicky007Dating with guilbert007Dating with kailashrajentharDating with 12345nsingleDating with smartyuviDating with rahavchatDating with candymanfriendDating with jebafriendDating with vidhya_prakashDating with arunteaserDating with yasho
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4715)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Just A Simple Lady Or A Girl Who Is Interested In Me

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Coimbatore, Activity Partner in Coimbatore, Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore, Serious Relationship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 238 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajan22singleWrite testimonial
Add rajan22single to your favourite's ListAdd rajan22single to your favourite's List
Refer rajan22single's profile to your friendRefer rajan22single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajan22single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani, Malayalam, Punjabi, Russian, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am just a simple guy who is looking for a good girlfriend and would like spend some good time and the rest is upto the time how it takes us to go.
About My Partner:
Just a simple lady or a girl who is interested in me and can accept me as I am who just likes my originality because I don't like to pretend.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student
My Passion: Bike Riding, Hiking, Tattoos, Playing soccer, jogging , chatting , listening and singing Music, etc   Sports I Like: Soccer, chess, handball.   My Activities: Travel , Reading books (novels) , listening Music, browsing internet, etc.   Book(s) I Like: Mac beth, King Othr, romeo Juliet, Julies cesarean, etc.   Music: Rock , hip hop, R &B, trance , Indian MeloMelodies, etc.   Cuisines (Food): Thai, French , persian, Arabic, Italian, American, Germany , indian etc.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds