Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bharatsalecha16Dating with kathirmcaDating with rnb1985Dating with sandycent007Dating with vinu1801Dating with chandruasrfriendDating with karthickshanmugamDating with balaravi007Dating with nancychatDating with smrrameshDating with arun_singleDating with loveandcareDating with princelwnsingle
Find More Personals from Coimbatore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Coimbatore (38)
     »Seeking Groom in Coimbatore (13)
Friendship in Coimbatore (814)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Coimbatore (96)
     »Men Seeking Women in Coimbatore (4716)
     »Men Seeking Men in Coimbatore (64)
     »Women Seeking Women in Coimbatore (43)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Coimbatore (7)
     »Men Looking for Women in Coimbatore (657)
     »Men Looking for Men in Coimbatore (141)
     »Women Looking for Women in Coimbatore (34)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Coimbatore (614)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Coimbatore (42)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Coimbatore (6)

Loving And Endeavouring

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Coimbatore, Casual Dating in Coimbatore, Friendship in Coimbatore, Serious Relationship in Coimbatore
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 525 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sandy_wiseWrite testimonial
Add sandy_wise to your favourite's ListAdd sandy_wise to your favourite's List
Refer sandy_wise's profile to your friendRefer sandy_wise's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandy_wise
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Endeavouring and Pleasant gentleman with high regards to my mates. Confidential and trustworthy. Good listener and effective performer. Hailing from upper middle class dreaming more and more.
About My Partner:
Genuine and understandable. Willing to explore new horizons of life physically and emotionally. Good and pleasing personality with adequate knowledge of all fields.
My Passion: Long distance driving, music, romantic movies   Sports I Like: Football, shuttle badminton   My Activities: Weekend partying   Book(s) I Like: Love stories   Music: Soothing melody   TV Shows: Reality shows   Movies: Romance and thriller   Cuisines (Food): Chinese and indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds